The National Announce New Album ‘I Am Easy To Find’

The National announced that the band’s brand new album, I Am Easy To Find, will be released on May 17.

Simultaneously, a short film directed by Mike Mills will be dropped as the project’s companion.

The film features Oscar-winning actress Alicia Vikander.

The rock band will embark on a world tour in April in support of the project, which will be their eighth full-length studio album.

The tracklist:

1. You Had Your Soul With You
2. Quiet Light
3. Roman Holiday
4. Oblivions
5. The Pull Of You
6. Hey Rosey
7. I Am Easy To Find
8. Her Father In The Pool
9. Where Is Her Head
10. Not In Kansas
11. So Far So Fast
12. Dust Swirls In Strange Light
13. Hairpin Turns
14. Rylan
15. Underwater
16. Light Years

Source: Read Full Article